Sign In Forgot Password





Board of Management 2022-23


EXECUTIVE President Ms Karen Tatz
  Vice President Mr Dan Rosauer
  Treasurer Dr David Rosalky
  Secretary Mr Robert Cussel
  Assistant Secretary / Treasurer Ms Ashley Madeisky  
  Immediate Past President on a leave of absence  
ORDINARY MEMBERS   Mr Daniel Gelbart  
    Ms Rebecca Pinskier  
    Mr Noam Maitless  
    Mr Athol Morris  
EX OFFICIO I/Executive Officer Ms Vicki Coleman  
If you wish to contact any of the Board members, please email the ACTJC Office at and your email will be forwarded to the relevant board member.
Fri, 27 January 2023 5 Shevat 5783