Sign In Forgot Password

R' Robuck visit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 27 November, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2 days after

2. Friday, 29 January, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

2:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2 days after

3. Thursday, 25 February, 2021 13 Adar 5781

2:00 PM - 2:00 PM 3 days after

4. Friday, 19 March, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

2:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2 days after

5. Thursday, 15 April, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2 days after

6. Friday, 14 May, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 2:00 PM 3 days after

7. Friday, 4 June, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2 days after
Past Sessions
Thursday, 29 October, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 1:00 PM 2 days after
Sunday, 27 September, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 2 days after
Friday, 18 September, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 12:00 PM 1 day after
Friday, 28 August, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 12:00 PM 1 day after
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 29 November 2020 13 Kislev 5781