Sign In Forgot Password

Poems and Poets

Past Sessions
Thursday, 16 November, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, 26 October, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, 7 September, 2017 • 16 Elul 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, 31 August, 2017 • 9 Elul 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 • 2 Elul 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, 17 August, 2017 • 25 Av 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, 10 August, 2017 • 18 Av 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC

Join Rabbi Meltzer on Thursday evenings as he guides you through the Golden Age of Jewish Poetry from Spain to the sacred poetry of the Ashkenaz Piutim and the kabbalistic poets of Tzfat.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 25 September 2018 16 Tishrei 5779