Sign In Forgot Password

Poems and Poets

Past Sessions
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, September 7, 2017 • 16 Elul 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, August 31, 2017 • 9 Elul 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, August 24, 2017 • 2 Elul 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, August 17, 2017 • 25 Av 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC
Thursday, August 10, 2017 • 18 Av 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - ACTJC

Join Rabbi Meltzer on Thursday evenings as he guides you through the Golden Age of Jewish Poetry from Spain to the sacred poetry of the Ashkenaz Piutim and the kabbalistic poets of Tzfat.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 14 December 2017 26 Kislev 5778